Service Areas

We operate in selected geographic localities and as a result have compiled an unequalled depth of expertise and local knowledge.

Our primary service area is the Eastern suburbs of Melbourne, approximately 15 kilometres from Melbourne CBD outwards.  

This encompasses:

  • City of Whitehorse
  • City of  Maroondah
  • City of Manningham
  • City of Knox
  • Yarra Ranges Shire
  • and suburbs adjoining these areas.

for further information and
inquiries please call:

(03) 8804 1810

Request a Call Back

Your name:

Your email address:

Your telephone number:

Your message:

Please enter the characters from the image above into the field below (do not use spaces).